Green Hair and No UCAS Points… WHAT?

A life update, voted by you!

If you follow me on twitter you will have seen I put up a poll asking what you wanted to see and the majority of you voted for a life update. So here it is!

For starters I died my hair purple, not like a pretty girly lilac but literally neon purple!

Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 5.38.49 PM.png

It looked amazing the first week or so, after then it was all down hill from there. I was literally left with green hair! Sat here now I can thankfully say I am nearly back blonde! Thank GOD!!

I have learnt that my college course is worth NO UCAS POINTS which was like a kick in the teeth!

I’m currently searching for an apprenticeship so really the UCAS points don’t matter all that much…

Weight loss is going no where and neither is exercise… oops… someone give me the motivation pleeeeaaaase!

How are all my gorgeous readers doing? I feel like we haven’t had a good old sit down and catch up in a while,  tweet me!

3 thoughts on “Green Hair and No UCAS Points… WHAT?

Leave a Reply

