The Ultimate List of What I’m Going To Achieve Throughout May

This is going to be my blogging month, I can just feel it!

I’m super motivated and excited to see what the outcome of this month is going to be.

  1. For starters I am going to stick to my schedule. Twice a week (Wednesday and Saturday) at 6PM GMT. That will be a total of 9 posts. I’m wanting to up my posts soon so that I am doing somewhere between 3 and 4 a week.
  2. Engage with at least 5 blogs a week. This is probably the one I’m looking forward to the most, reading other blogs, talking to other bloggers and getting inspiration from their amazing flat lay skills!
  3. Gain 100 Twitter followers.  This one is pretty self explanatory, Im wanting to grow my blog and hope that one day I can officially say I am a full time blogger with a steady income.
  4. Get at least 50 reads a week on my blog. This doesn’t seem like a great deal but building up my readers and stats seems to be taking a long time since I have a pretty long break and I am just starting to get back into the swing of things.
  5. Try and join in with at least 3 blogger chats over the month. I remember the time I was up to date with all the chats and taking part in as many as I could so I’m hoping to get back into that habit.

I don’t want to give myself too many goals because I know for a fact thats when I start to loose motivation and not take them seriously.

What do you want to achieve this month?

4 thoughts on “The Ultimate List of What I’m Going To Achieve Throughout May

Leave a Reply

