Must Have Products For A Flawless Natural Make-up


The past few weeks I have fallen out of love with full glam looks on a daily basis or even makeup at all if I’m honest. I have been giving my skin a breather as my skin has been horrendous for the past few months and I have finally started to get my skin under control, so I am slowly beginning to wear make up again. However, I only wear it like at the most 3 days a week.

Although I have labeled this a “natural’ makeup look this is a lot of makeup, so I’m am just warning you.

img_3811

Nip+Fab Viper Venom Micro Blur Fix Primer
Maybelline Super Stay 24H Foundation
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
RCMA No Colour Powder
HD Eye and Brow Pallet
NARS Laguna Bronzer
Wet ‘n’ Wild Contouring Palette Contour
Maybelline Lash Sensational
Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

5 thoughts on “Must Have Products For A Flawless Natural Make-up

    1. Their skin care is amazing! A little pricey for the drug store but it honestly works, I have a review on their teen skin range. It also tends to be on offer a lot in Superdrug too. I haven’t tried their makeup yet as I got this primer before their makeup line was released but I’m definitely going to try some of the make up. If you have acne prone skin like me I would recommend their spot zapper thing from the teen range x

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you so much for this help,
    I love having a natural look when i go out on the drag.
    Nothing better than getting tips on how to look like a naturally beautiful girl, from naturally beautiful girl, thank you again, kissesss xoxox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment