My College Progress (First Term) 

My first term of college has been pretty crazy, Ive done everything from special effects to pin ups. Here is a little collection of pictures that I feel are my best work. This isn’t going to be in chronological. I’ve been trying to write this post for a few days now so with a cup of tea and a packet of Ginger Nuts I’m determined to get this post written.

First up is special effects, I would say this is my biggest achievement. I got over how real some of it could look and the disgusting smell of liquid latex in the end. So by the last day of special effects I was actually enjoying it without feeling queasy. If you want to read more in depth on my special effects encounter then head over to Work Experience – Special Effects post.

screen-shot-2016-12-13-at-11-37-44-am

 

Towards the end of the term we began to look into high fashion looks. I can boldly say that these looks are the prettiest and out there looks that I have seen. I have recreated some different famous looks.

 

Now the hair side, I’m not the biggest fan of doing hair but as time had gone on I have surprisingly started to like it.  Well I like it when it starts to go right.

 

There aren’t many pictures as a lot of my work from the beginning isn’t something that I proud of.

I hope you enjoyed this post, if you would like to see this every term then please let me know.

 

6 thoughts on “My College Progress (First Term) 

Leave a comment